Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Davis

Associate Dean of Athletics

619-660-4505 terry.davis@gcccd.edu
Corina Trevino

Athletics Operations Specialist

619-660-4516 corina.trevino@gcccd.edu
Sophia Romeri

Athletics Counselor

619-660-4647 sophia.romeri@gcccd.edu
Jamie Adams

Athletic Trainer

619-660-4515 jamie.adams@gcccd.edu
Lyman Connolly

Athletic Trainer

619-660-4054 lyman.connolly@gcccd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Wojtkowski

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(619) 660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.edu
Nate Reed

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Klein

Head Men's Golf Coach

(619) 980-2018 johnhklein@pga.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hiatt-Aleu

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(619) 660-4519 brifutbol@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Thiss

Head Men's Track & Field Coach

(619) 660-4518 patrick.thiss@gcccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Seaman

Head Men's Cross Country Coach

(619) 660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Klein

Head Women's Golf Coach

(619) 980-2018 johnhklein@pga.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JT Tomaschke

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(619) 660-4469 jennifer.tomaschke@gcccd.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Farmer

Head Women's Tennis Coach

(619) 660-4519 Pam.Farmer@gcccd.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Seaman

Head Women's Track & Field Coach

(619) 660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Proffitt

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

619-660-4216 david.proffitt@gcccd.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom Hunt

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

(619) 660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.com