Fri 08.26.16
3:00 PM
at Orange Coast
Fri 08.26.16
4:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Tue 08.30.16
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Tue 08.30.16
4:00 PM
El Camino-Compton Center
Doubleheader
Fri 09.02.16
7:30 AM
vs. Desert Classic Day 1
@ Bermuda Dunes Country Club
Fri 09.02.16
2:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Quad
Fri 09.02.16
4:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Quad Tournament
Fri 09.02.16
4:00 PM
Pasadena City
Fri 09.02.16
4:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Sat 09.03.16
7:30 AM
vs. Desert Classic Day 2
@ Bermuda Dunes Country Club
Sat 09.03.16
7:30 AM
vs. Balboa 4 Mile
@ Balboa Park
Tue 09.06.16
4:00 PM
at Golden West
Tue 09.06.16
4:00 PM
at LA Pierce
Wed 09.07.16
6:00 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Fri 09.09.16
1:00 PM
Norco
Doubleheader
Fri 09.09.16
4:00 PM
Long Beach
Doubleheader
Mon 09.12.16
10:00 AM
vs. PCAC @ College of the Desert
@ Ironwood Golf Course
Tue 09.13.16
3:15 PM
San Bernardino
Wed 09.14.16
6:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
@ East Los Angeles ELAC Quad
Fri 09.16.16
10:00 AM
vs. So Cal Preview
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri 09.16.16
3:15 PM
at Imperial Valley
Fri 09.16.16
4:00 PM
at Chaffey
Sun 09.18.16
TBA
vs. So Cal Fall Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
Mon 09.19.16
10:00 AM
vs. PCAC @ Palomar
@ Twin Oaks Golf Course
Tue 09.20.16
3:15 PM
Palomar
Tue 09.20.16
3:15 PM
at Southwestern
Wed 09.21.16
11:00 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral Match
@ San Clemente Golf Course
Fri 09.23.16
8:00 AM
vs. Aztec Invitational
@ Mission Bay
Fri 09.23.16
TBA
vs. Glendale
@ Glendale Community College Glendale Quad Tournament
Fri 09.23.16
3:15 PM
Desert
Fri 09.23.16
7:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Sat 09.24.16
TBA
at San Diego
San Diego City College Tournament
Tue 09.27.16
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Doubleheader
Tue 09.27.16
3:15 PM
Grossmont
Doubleheader
Fri 09.30.16
2:00 PM
vs. San Diego City Invite
@ Morley Field
Fri 09.30.16
1:30 PM
at MiraCosta
Doubleheader
Fri 09.30.16
3:15 PM
at San Diego
Mon 10.03.16
12:00 PM
vs. PCAC @ Cuyamaca
@ Sycuan Golf Course
Tue 10.04.16
1:00 PM
Southwestern
Doubleheader
Tue 10.04.16
3:15 PM
Imperial Valley
Doubleheader
Wed 10.05.16
10:00 AM
vs. PCAC @ Mt. San Jacinto
@ Soboba Springs Golf Course
Fri 10.07.16
1:00 PM
at San Diego
Doubleheader
Fri 10.07.16
3:15 PM
MiraCosta
Fri 10.07.16
5:00 PM
at San Diego
Sat 10.08.16
8:15 AM
vs. Mesa XC Classic
@ Mesa, AZ
Mon 10.10.16
12:00 PM
vs. PCAC @ Crafton Hills
@ Morongo Country Club
Tue 10.11.16
3:15 PM
at Palomar
Wed 10.12.16
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Fri 10.14.16
3:00 PM
at San Bernardino
Fri 10.14.16
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Fri 10.14.16
5:00 PM
at Southwestern
Sat 10.15.16
8:00 AM
vs. Mangrum Invitational
@ Cal State San Marcos
Mon 10.17.16
8:30 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral @ Banning
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course
Tue 10.18.16
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Tue 10.18.16
3:00 PM
at Desert
Wed 10.19.16
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Fri 10.21.16
3:00 PM
at Palomar
Fri 10.21.16
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Fri 10.21.16
5:00 PM
Grossmont
Tue 10.25.16
1:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
Tue 10.25.16
3:00 PM
at Desert
Doubleheader
Wed 10.26.16
TBA
vs. PCAC Neutral @ Chino Hills
@ Los Serranos Country Club
Wed 10.26.16
5:00 PM
San Diego
Fri 10.28.16
2:30 PM
vs. PCAC Championships
@ Mission Bay
Fri 10.28.16
1:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Fri 10.28.16
3:00 PM
Southwestern
Fri 10.28.16
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Mon 10.31.16
8:30 AM
vs. PCAC Tournament Day 1
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course
Tue 11.01.16
8:30 AM
vs. PCAC Tournament Day 2
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course
Tue 11.01.16
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Doubleheader
Tue 11.01.16
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
Doubleheader
Tue 11.01.16
6:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Wed 11.02.16
5:00 PM
Southwestern
Fri 11.04.16
10:00 AM
vs. So Cal Championships
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri 11.04.16
TBA
vs. San Diego City Tournament
@ San Diego City College
Fri 11.04.16
3:00 PM
at Southwestern
Fri 11.04.16
3:00 PM
at Grossmont
Fri 11.04.16
5:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Sat 11.05.16
TBA
vs. San Diego City Tournament
@ San Diego City College
Sun 11.06.16
TBA
vs. San Diego City Tournament
@ San Diego City College
Mon 11.07.16
9:45 AM
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional Day 1
@ Los Serranos Country Club
Tue 11.08.16
9:45 AM
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional Day 2
@ Los Serranos Country Club
Tue 11.08.16
1:00 PM
San Diego
Tue 11.08.16
3:00 PM
San Diego
Doubleheader
Tue 11.08.16
6:00 PM
at Grossmont
Thu 11.10.16
TBA
at TBA
PCAC Crossover
Fri 11.11.16
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Fri 11.11.16
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
Mon 11.14.16
9:00 AM
vs. CCCAA State Championship Day 1
@ Morro Bay Country Club
Tue 11.15.16
8:30 AM
vs. CCCAA State Championship Day 2
@ Morro Bay Country Club
Wed 11.16.16
TBA
at TBA
PCAC Crossover
Thu 11.17.16
TBA
vs. Irvine Valley Classic
@ Irvine Valley College
Fri 11.18.16
TBA
vs. Irvine Valley Classic
@ Irvine Valley College
Sat 11.19.16
10:00 AM
vs. State Championships
@ Fresno Woodward Park
Sat 11.19.16
12:00 AM
vs. Irvine Valley Classic
@ Irvine Valley College
Tue 11.29.16
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
Fri 12.02.16
5:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
Thu 12.08.16
TBA
vs. Cypress Tournament
@ Cypress College
Fri 12.09.16
12:00 AM
vs. Cypress Tournament
@ Cypress College
Sat 12.10.16
TBA
vs. Cypress Tournament
@ Cypress College
Thu 12.15.16
5:00 PM
at Cypress
Wed 12.28.16
TBA
vs. San Diego Mesa Tournament
@ San Diego Mesa College
Thu 12.29.16
TBA
vs. San Diego Mesa Tournament
@ San Diego Mesa College
Fri 12.30.16
TBA
vs. San Diego Mesa Tournament
@ San Diego Mesa College
Sat 01.07.17
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Fri 01.13.17
5:00 PM
San Diego
Wed 01.18.17
5:00 PM
at Southwestern
Fri 01.20.17
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Wed 01.25.17
5:00 PM
Grossmont
Fri 01.27.17
5:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Fri 02.03.17
5:00 PM
at San Diego
Wed 02.08.17
5:00 PM
Southwestern
Fri 02.10.17
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Wed 02.15.17
6:00 PM
at Grossmont
Fri 02.17.17
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Wed 02.22.17
TBA
at 1st Round SoCal Regionals
Fri 02.24.17
TBA
at 2nd Round SoCal Regionals
Wed 03.01.17
TBA
at 3rd Round SoCal Regionals
Sat 03.04.17
TBA
at 4th Round SoCal Regionals
Thu 03.09.17
TBA
vs. State Championships
@ Las Positas
Sat 03.11.17
TBA
at Sophomore Showcase
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule