No Event
No Event
Fri 08.26.16
Final
at Orange Coast L, 11-0
Fri 08.26.16
Final
at Santiago Canyon T, 1-1
Tue 08.30.16
Final
Saddleback L, 10-0
Emilee Monnig sets new program record with five goals
Tue 08.30.16
Final
EC-Compton Center L, 3-2
Doubleheader
Fri 09.02.16
7:30 AM
vs. Desert Classic Day 1
@ Bermuda Dunes Country Club
Fri 09.02.16
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 3-1
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Quad, 25-16, 25-21, 24-26, 25-12
Fri 09.02.16
Final
at Santa Ana L, 2-0
Fri 09.02.16
Final
Pasadena City T, 1-1
Fri 09.02.16
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 3-0
@ Santa Ana Santa Ana Quad Tournament
Sat 09.03.16
7:30 AM
vs. Desert Classic Day 2
@ Bermuda Dunes Country Club
Sat 09.03.16
7:30 AM
vs. Balboa 4 Mile
@ Balboa Park
Tue 09.06.16
Final
at LA Pierce L, 1-0
no contest
Tue 09.06.16
Final
at Golden West L, 2-1
Wed 09.07.16
Final
at LA Trade-Tech W, 3-0
25-19, 25-17, 25-18
Fri 09.09.16
Final
Norco L, 3-0
Doubleheader
Fri 09.09.16
Final
Long Beach W, 3-0
Doubleheader
Tue 09.13.16
Final
San Bernardino L, 3-0
Wed 09.14.16
1:00 PM
vs. PCAC @ Palomar
@ Twin Oaks Golf Course
Wed 09.14.16
Final
vs. Santa Monica L, 3-2
@ ELAC ELAC Quad, 13-25, 25-15, 16-25, 25-11, 15-3
Wed 09.14.16
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 3-0
ELAC Quad, 25-13, 25-14, 25-22
Fri 09.16.16
10:00 AM
vs. So Cal Preview
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri 09.16.16
TBA
vs. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
Fri 09.16.16
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 5-0
Fri 09.16.16
Final
at Chaffey L, 10-0
Sat 09.17.16
TBA
vs. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
Sun 09.18.16
TBA
vs. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
Mon 09.19.16
10:00 AM
vs. PCAC @ College of the Desert
@ Ironwood Golf Course
Tue 09.20.16
Final
at Southwestern L, 2-1
Tue 09.20.16
Final
Palomar W, 1-0
Wed 09.21.16
11:00 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral Match
@ San Clemente Golf Course
Fri 09.23.16
8:00 AM
vs. Aztec Invitational
@ Mission Bay
Fri 09.23.16
Final
at Glendale L, 3-0
Glendale Quad, 25-16, 25-23, 25-10
Fri 09.23.16
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran JV L, 3-0
@ Glendale Glendale Quad, 25-4, 25-14, 25-15
Fri 09.23.16
Final
Desert T, 1-1
Fri 09.23.16
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 7-0
Sat 09.24.16
Final
at San Diego L, 3-0
San Diego City Tournament, 25-18, 25-14, 25-14
Sat 09.24.16
Final
vs. Chaffey L, 3-1
@ sdcc San Diego City Tournament, 24-26, 25-19, 25-16, 25-6
Sat 09.24.16
Final
vs. Pima (Az) L, 3-0
@ San Diego City College San Diego Citiy Tournament, 25-12, 25-21, 25-9
Tue 09.27.16
Final
San Diego Mesa T, 0-0
Doubleheader
Tue 09.27.16
Final
Grossmont L, 2-0
Doubleheader
Fri 09.30.16
2:00 PM
vs. San Diego City Invite
@ Morley Field
Fri 09.30.16
Final
at MiraCosta W, 1-0
Doubleheader
Fri 09.30.16
Final
at San Diego W, 2-1
Mon 10.03.16
12:00 PM
vs. PCAC @ Cuyamaca
@ Sycuan Golf Course
Tue 10.04.16
Final
Southwestern T, 2-2
Doubleheader
Tue 10.04.16
Final
Imperial Valley W, 4-0
Doubleheader
Wed 10.05.16
10:00 AM
vs. PCAC @ Mt. San Jacinto
@ Soboba Springs Golf Course
Fri 10.07.16
Final
at San Diego L, 2-1
Doubleheader
Fri 10.07.16
Final
MiraCosta L, 3-1
Fri 10.07.16
Final
at San Diego L, 3-0
PCAC South, 26-24, 25-18, 25-16
Sat 10.08.16
8:15 AM
vs. Mesa XC Classic
@ Mesa, AZ
Mon 10.10.16
12:00 PM
vs. PCAC @ Crafton Hills
@ Morongo Country Club
Tue 10.11.16
Final
at Palomar L, 7-1
Wed 10.12.16
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 3-1
PCAC South, 25-17, 23-25, 25-22, 25-19
Fri 10.14.16
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 3-0
Fri 10.14.16
Final
at San Bernardino T, 0-0
Fri 10.14.16
Final
at Southwestern L, 3-0
Sat 10.15.16
8:00 AM
vs. Mangrum Invitational
@ Cal State San Marcos
Mon 10.17.16
8:30 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral @ Banning
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course
Tue 10.18.16
Final
Imperial Valley W, 6-0
Tue 10.18.16
Final
at Desert L, 8-1
Wed 10.19.16
Final
Imperial Valley L, 3-0
Fri 10.21.16
Final
San Bernardino L, 11-0
Fri 10.21.16
Final
at Palomar W, 5-0
Fri 10.21.16
Final
Grossmont L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-11, 25-20, 25-9
Tue 10.25.16
Final
at San Diego Miramar L, 8-0
Tue 10.25.16
Final
at Desert W, 6-0
Doubleheader
Wed 10.26.16
TBA
vs. PCAC Neutral @ Chino Hills
@ Los Serranos Country Club
Wed 10.26.16
Final
San Diego L, 3-0
PCAC South, 27-25, 25-19, 25-22
Thu 10.27.16
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 1-0
Fri 10.28.16
2:30 PM
vs. PCAC Championships
@ Mission Bay
Fri 10.28.16
Final
Southwestern L, 2-1
Fri 10.28.16
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-14, 25-15, 25-14
Mon 10.31.16
8:30 AM
vs. PCAC Tournament Day 1
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course
Tue 11.01.16
8:30 AM
vs. PCAC Tournament Day 2
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course
Tue 11.01.16
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 5-0
Doubleheader
Tue 11.01.16
Final
MiraCosta W, 1-0
Doubleheader
Tue 11.01.16
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 72-67
Wed 11.02.16
Final
Southwestern L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-22, 25-23, 28-26
Fri 11.04.16
10:00 AM
vs. So Cal Championships
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri 11.04.16
Final
at Grossmont L, 5-0
Fri 11.04.16
Final
at Southwestern T, 2-2
Fri 11.04.16
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 56-44
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College 2016 Knights Invitational
Fri 11.04.16
Final
at Imperial Valley L, 3-1
PCAC South, 25-21, 25-22, 20-25, 25-20
Sat 11.05.16
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 84-71
@ San Diego City College 2016 Knights Invitational
Sun 11.06.16
Final
vs. Barstow L, 87-79
@ San Diego City College 2016 Knights Invitational Consolation Championship
Mon 11.07.16
9:00 AM
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional Day 1
@ Los Serranos Country Club
Tue 11.08.16
9:00 AM
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional Day 2
@ Los Serranos Country Club
Tue 11.08.16
Final
San Diego W, 2-1
Tue 11.08.16
Final
San Diego W, 3-0
Doubleheader
Tue 11.08.16
Final
at Grossmont L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-13, 25-10, 25-15
Thu 11.10.16
Final
at San Bernardino L, 3-0
PCAC Crossover, 25-21, 25-22, 29-27
Fri 11.11.16
Final
Imperial Valley W, 1-0
Fri 11.11.16
Final
MiraCosta W, 82-76
Sun 11.13.16
9:00 AM
vs. CCCAA State Championship Day 1
@ Morro Bay Country Club
Mon 11.14.16
8:30 AM
vs. CCCAA State Championship Day 2
@ Morro Bay Country Club
Wed 11.16.16
Final
San Diego State JV L, 3-0
25-18, 25-21, 25-18
Thu 11.17.16
Final
vs. Canyons L, 74-60
@ Irvine Valley Classic Irvine Valley Classic
Fri 11.18.16
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 60-58
@ Irvine, CA Irvine Valley Classic
Sat 11.19.16
10:00 AM
vs. State Championships
@ Fresno Woodward Park
Sat 11.19.16
Final
vs. Ventura L, 79-69
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic
Tue 11.29.16
Final - OT
Santa Ana W, 80-75
Fri 12.02.16
Final
at San Diego Miramar L, 79-72
Thu 12.08.16
Final
vs. Glendale L, 71-65
@ Cypress, CA Cypress Tournament
Fri 12.09.16
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 79-74
@ Cypress, CA Cypress Tournament
Thu 12.15.16
Final
at Cypress L, 80-62
Wed 12.28.16
Final
vs. Cypress W, 75-69
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament
Thu 12.29.16
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 77-70
@ San Diego Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri 12.30.16
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 86-69
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat 01.07.17
Final
at Victor Valley L, 81-70
Fri 01.13.17
Final
San Diego L, 85-66
Wed 01.18.17
Final
at Southwestern L, 98-82
Fri 01.20.17
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 77-62
Wed 01.25.17
Final
Grossmont L, 84-72
Fri 01.27.17
Final
at Imperial Valley L, 70-67
Tue 01.31.17
Final
Orange Coast L, 9-0
Wed 02.01.17
9 AM
vs. OEC Classic
@ Los Serranos Country Club Hosted by Cypress College
Wed 02.01.17
Final
at Saddleback L, 9-0
Fri 02.03.17
Final
at San Diego L, 91-53
Tue 02.07.17
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 5-4
Wed 02.08.17
Final
Southwestern L, 66-63
Thu 02.09.17
Final
at Palomar L, 5-4
Fri 02.10.17
10 AM
vs. Orange Coast/El Camino/Palomar
@ Orange Coast College
Fri 02.10.17
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 74-57
Tue 02.14.17
Final
Southwestern W, 6-3
Wed 02.15.17
11 AM
vs. Eagle Classic
@ Soboba Springs Country Club Mt. San Jacinto Invite
Wed 02.15.17
Final
at Grossmont L, 84-65
Thu 02.16.17
Final
San Diego L, 9-0
Fri 02.17.17
Final
Imperial Valley L, 77-62
Wed 02.22.17
11:45 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Torrey Pines Golf Course Palomar
Thu 02.23.17
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley
New location (schedules switched)
Sat 02.25.17
9 AM
vs. Mangrum Invitational
@ CSU San Marcos
Mon 02.27.17
11 AM
vs. Riverside College Invite
@ Victoria Country Club
Tue 02.28.17
Cancelled
at Desert
Thu 03.02.17
Final
Grossmont L, 9-0
Fri 03.03.17
TBD
vs. CSU Los Angeles
@ CSU Los Angeles
Sat 03.04.17
TBD
vs. CSU Los Angeles
@ CSU Los Angeles
Mon 03.06.17
11:15 AM
vs. PCAC @ El Camino
@ El Dorado Golf Course
Tue 03.07.17
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 9-0
Wed 03.08.17
11 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Rancho Bernardo Golf Course Cuyamaca
Thu 03.09.17
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Fri 03.10.17
10 AM
vs. Oxy Invite
@ Occidental College
Tue 03.14.17
2:00 PM
Palomar
Wed 03.15.17
10:30 AM
vs. PCAC @ Mt. Jan Jacinto
@ Soboba Springs Country Club
Thu 03.16.17
Final
at Southwestern W, 8-1
Sat 03.18.17
10 AM
vs. Antelope Valley College Invite
@ Antelope Valley College
Mon 03.20.17
12:30 PM
vs. SoCal Preview
@ El Camino Country Club
Tue 03.21.17
Final
at San Diego L, 9-0
Wed 03.22.17
12:30 PM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Gary Player Golf Course
Fri 03.24.17
8 AM
vs. Aztec Invitational
@ SDSU
Sat 03.25.17
TBD
vs. Point Loma Nazarene Invite
@ Point Loma Nazarene University
Tue 03.28.17
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley
New location (schedules switched)
Wed 03.29.17
11 AM
vs. PCAC @ Palomar
@ Twin Oaks Golf Course
Thu 03.30.17
Cancelled
Desert
Fri 03.31.17
1 PM
vs. OCC Invite
@ Orange Coast College
Mon 04.03.17
Cancelled
vs. College of the Canyons Invitational
@ TPC Valencia Country Club
Tue 04.04.17
Final
at Grossmont L, 9-0
Thu 04.06.17
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 8-1
Fri 04.07.17
10 AM
vs. Glendale
@ Glendale/El Camino College
Sat 04.08.17
10 AM
vs. Glendale
@ Glendale/El Camino College
Mon 04.10.17
11:15 AM
vs. PCAC @ College of the Desert
@ Desert Island Country Club
Wed 04.12.17
12 PM
vs. PCAC @ Cuyamaca
@ Sycuan Golf Resort
Mon 04.17.17
9:30 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Sun Lakes Country Club Mt. San Jacinto
Wed 04.19.17
Cancelled
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ El Camino Country Club
Wed 04.19.17
1 PM
vs. PCAC Prelims
@ TBD
Sat 04.22.17
1 PM
vs. PCAC Finals
@ TBD
Mon 04.24.17
7 AM
vs. PCAC Tournament
@ El Camino Country Club
Sat 05.06.17
9 AM
vs. SoCal Regional Prelims
@ Cerritos College
Mon 05.08.17
TBD
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regionals
@ El Camino Country Club
Sat 05.13.17
9 AM
vs. SoCal Regional Finals
@ Cerritos College
Mon 05.15.17
TBD
vs. CCCAA SoCal Tournament
@ TBD
Fri 05.19.17
10 AM
vs. CCCAA State Championships
@ American River College
Sat 05.20.17
10 AM
vs. CCCAA State Championships
@ American River College
Previous Next View Full Schedule