No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri 09.16.16
TBA
vs. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
Sat 09.17.16
TBA
vs. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
Sun 09.18.16
TBA
vs. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
Tue 11.01.16
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 72-67
Fri 11.04.16
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 56-44
@ San Diego, CA Knights Invitational
Sat 11.05.16
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 84-71
@ San Diego City College 2016 Knights Invitational
Sun 11.06.16
Final
vs. Barstow L, 87-79
@ San Diego City College 2016 Knights Invitational Consolation Championship
Fri 11.11.16
Final
MiraCosta W, 82-76
Thu 11.17.16
Final
vs. Canyons L, 74-60
@ Irvine Valley Classic Irvine Valley Classic
Fri 11.18.16
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 60-58
@ Irvine, CA Irvine Valley Tournament
Sat 11.19.16
Final
vs. Ventura L, 79-69
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic
Tue 11.29.16
Final - OT
Santa Ana W, 80-75
Fri 12.02.16
Final
at San Diego Miramar L, 79-72
Thu 12.08.16
Final
vs. Glendale L, 71-65
@ Cypress, CA Cypress Tournament
Fri 12.09.16
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 79-74
@ Cypress, CA Don Johnson Classic
Thu 12.15.16
Final
at Cypress L, 80-62
Wed 12.28.16
Final
vs. Cypress W, 75-69
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament
Thu 12.29.16
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 77-70
@ San Diego Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri 12.30.16
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 86-69
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat 01.07.17
Final
at Victor Valley L, 81-70
Fri 01.13.17
Final
San Diego L, 85-66
Wed 01.18.17
Final
at Southwestern L, 98-82
Fri 01.20.17
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 77-62
Wed 01.25.17
5:00 PM
Grossmont
Fri 01.27.17
5:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Fri 02.03.17
7:00 PM
at San Diego
Wed 02.08.17
5:00 PM
Southwestern
Fri 02.10.17
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Wed 02.15.17
6:00 PM
at Grossmont
Fri 02.17.17
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Wed 02.22.17
TBA
at 1st Round SoCal Regionals
Fri 02.24.17
TBA
at 2nd Round SoCal Regionals
Wed 03.01.17
TBA
at 3rd Round SoCal Regionals
Sat 03.04.17
TBA
at 4th Round SoCal Regionals
Thu 03.09.17
TBA
vs. State Championships
@ Las Positas
Sat 03.11.17
TBA
at Sophomore Showcase
Previous Next View Full Schedule