Fri 09.15.17
TBA
vs. So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
Fri 11.03.17
Final
vs. Citrus L, 74-57
@ San Diego, Calif. 2017 Knight's Invitational
Sat 11.04.17
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 85-73
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego City Tournament
Thu 11.09.17
Final
at MiraCosta L, 78-51
Thu 11.16.17
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 71-36
Irvine Valley Classic
Fri 11.17.17
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 54-47
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament
Tue 11.28.17
Final
at Santa Ana L, 73-54
Fri 12.01.17
Final
San Diego Miramar L, 96-57
Thu 12.07.17
Final
vs. Barstow L, 99-48
@ Don Johnson Court Cypress/Don Johnson Tournament
Fri 12.08.17
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 55-35
@ Don Johnson Court Don Johnson Classic
Thu 12.14.17
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 114-49
Tue 12.19.17
Final
Cypress L, 86-50
Thu 12.28.17
Final
Cerro Coso L, 82-74
Cuyamaca Tournament
Fri 12.29.17
Final
San Diego Miramar L, 77-54
Cuyamaca Tournament
Sat 01.06.18
Final
Victor Valley L, 71-43
Fri 01.12.18
Final
at San Diego City L, 123-37
Wed 01.17.18
Final
Southwestern L, 88-53
Fri 01.19.18
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 71-58
Wed 01.24.18
Final
at Grossmont L, 76-54
Fri 01.26.18
Final
Imperial Valley W, 75-73
Fri 02.02.18
Final
San Diego City L, 102-56
Wed 02.07.18
Final
at Southwestern L, 73-58
Fri 02.09.18
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 76-56
Wed 02.14.18
Final
Grossmont L, 81-42
Fri 02.16.18
Final
at Imperial Valley L, 81-76
Previous Next View Full Schedule