Wed 02.01.17
9 AM
vs. OEC Classic
@ Los Serranos Country Club Hosted by Cypress College
Wed 02.15.17
11 AM
vs. Eagle Classic
@ Soboba Springs Country Club Mt. San Jacinto Invite
Wed 02.22.17
11:45 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Torrey Pines Golf Course Palomar
Mon 02.27.17
11 AM
vs. Riverside College Invite
@ Victoria Country Club
Mon 03.06.17
11:15 AM
vs. PCAC @ El Camino
@ El Dorado Golf Course
Wed 03.08.17
11 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Rancho Bernardo Golf Course Cuyamaca
Wed 03.15.17
10:30 AM
vs. PCAC @ Mt. Jan Jacinto
@ Soboba Springs Country Club
Mon 03.20.17
12:30 PM
vs. SoCal Preview
@ El Camino Country Club
Wed 03.22.17
12:30 PM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Gary Player Golf Course
Wed 03.29.17
11 AM
vs. PCAC @ Palomar
@ Twin Oaks Golf Course
Mon 04.03.17
Cancelled
vs. College of the Canyons Invitational
@ TPC Valencia Country Club
Mon 04.10.17
11:15 AM
vs. PCAC @ College of the Desert
@ Desert Island Country Club
Wed 04.12.17
12 PM
vs. PCAC @ Cuyamaca
@ Sycuan Golf Resort
Mon 04.17.17
9:30 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Sun Lakes Country Club Mt. San Jacinto
Wed 04.19.17
Cancelled
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ El Camino Country Club
Mon 04.24.17
7 AM
vs. PCAC Tournament
@ El Camino Country Club
Mon 05.08.17
TBD
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regionals
@ El Camino Country Club
Mon 05.15.17
TBD
vs. CCCAA SoCal Tournament
@ TBD
Mon 02.05.18
8 AM
vs. OEC Invitational
@ Los Serranos Country Club
Wed 02.14.18
11 AM S/G
vs. Mt. San Jacinto Invitational
@ Tukwet Canyon Golf Course
Mon 02.26.18
11 AM S/G
vs. Riverside City College Invitational
@ Victoria Country Club
Mon 03.05.18
12 PM S/G
vs. So Cal Regional Preview
@ Bakersfield Country Club
Wed 03.07.18
TBD
vs. PCAC @ El Camino
@ TBD
Mon 03.12.18
11 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Torrey Pines Golf Course - North
Mon 03.19.18
11 AM TT
vs. PCAC @ Mt. San Jacinto
@ Tukwet Canyon Golf Course
Wed 03.21.18
TBD
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Gary Player Golf Course
Wed 03.28.18
TBD
at PCAC Host Match
Palomar Golf Course
Wed 04.04.18
10:30 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Pala Mesa Resort
Mon 04.09.18
10:30 AM
vs. PCAC @ College of the Desert
@ Desert Island Country Club
Wed 04.11.18
12 PM S/G
vs. PCAC @ Cuyamaca
@ Sycuan Golf Resort
Mon 04.16.18
9:30 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Sun Lakes Country Club
Wed 04.18.18
11 AM
vs. PCAC Neutral
@ Golf Club at Rancho California
Mon 04.30.18
7 AM
vs. PCAC Championship
@ Golf Club at Rancho California
Mon 05.07.18
TBD
vs. CCCAA So Cal Regionals
@ Bakersfield Country Club
Mon 05.14.18
TBD
vs. CCCAA State Championships
@ TBD
View Full Schedule