Men's Cross Country

Sat 09.05.15
8:00 am
vs. Balboa 4 Mile
@ Balboa Park
Fri 09.11.15
11:00 am
vs. Palomar Invite
@ Guajome Park
Fri 09.18.15
12:00 pm
vs. So Cal Preview
@ Mission Bay
Fri 10.09.15
4:00 pm
vs. San Francisco State Invite
@ Golden Gate Park
Sat 10.17.15
8:00 am
vs. Cougar Invite
@ CSU San Marcos
Thu 10.29.15
2:30 pm
vs. PCAC Championships
@ Southwestern College
Fri 11.06.15
10:00 am
vs. So Cal Championships
@ Mission Bay
Sat 11.21.15
10:00 am
vs. State Championships
@ Woodward Park, Fresno
Sat 09.03.16
7:30 AM
vs. Balboa 4 Mile
@ Balboa Park
Fri 09.16.16
10:00 AM
vs. So Cal Preview
@ Irvine Regional Park
Fri 09.23.16
8:00 AM
vs. Aztec Invitational
@ Mission Bay
Fri 09.30.16
2:00 PM
vs. San Diego City Invite
@ Morley Field
Sat 10.08.16
8:15 AM
vs. Mesa XC Classic
@ Mesa, AZ
Sat 10.15.16
8:00 AM
vs. Mangrum Invitational
@ Cal State San Marcos
Fri 10.28.16
2:30 PM
vs. PCAC Championships
@ Mission Bay
Fri 11.04.16
10:00 AM
vs. So Cal Championships
@ Irvine Regional Park
Sat 11.19.16
10:00 AM
vs. State Championships
@ Fresno Woodward Park
Fri 09.08.17
TBA
vs. Palomar Invitational
@ Guajome Park
Fri 09.22.17
TBA
vs. San Francisco State Invite
@ Golden Gate Park
Fri 09.29.17
TBA
vs. Jerry Downey Invitational
@ Morley Field
Sat 10.07.17
TBA
vs. CS San Marcos Invitational
@ CS San Marcos
Fri 10.27.17
TBA
vs. PCAC Conference
@ Guajome Park
Fri 11.03.17
TBA
vs. So Cal Championships
@ Central Park (Santa Clarita)
Sat 11.18.17
TBA
vs. State Championships
@ Fresno Woodward Park
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule