No Event
Fri 08.28.15
Final
at Norco L, 4-0
Fri 09.04.15
Final
Taft L, 7-0
Tue 09.08.15
Final
Grossmont L, 4-0
Sat 09.12.15
Final
LA Valley L, 6-0
Tue 09.15.15
Final
Santa Ana L, 6-0
Sat 09.19.15
Cancelled
Oxnard
Tue 09.22.15
Cancelled
at Victor Valley
Fri 09.25.15
Final
at San Diego W, 2-0
Tue 09.29.15
Final
Southwestern L, 1-0
Fri 10.02.15
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 13-0
Fri 10.09.15
Final
Imperial Valley T, 0-0
Tue 10.13.15
Final
at Palomar L, 7-1
Fri 10.16.15
Final
San Diego Miramar L, 9-0
Tue 10.20.15
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 2-0
Fri 10.23.15
Final
at Grossmont L, 7-0
Tue 10.27.15
Final
MiraCosta L, 2-0
Fri 10.30.15
Final
San Diego T, 1-1
Tue 11.03.15
Final
at Southwestern L, 3-0
Fri 11.06.15
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 5-0
Fri 11.13.15
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 8-0
Fri 08.26.16
Final
at Orange Coast L, 11-0
Tue 08.30.16
Final
Saddleback L, 10-0
Emilee Monnig sets new program record with five goals
Fri 09.02.16
Final
at Santa Ana L, 2-0
Tue 09.06.16
Final
at LA Pierce L, 1-0
no contest
Fri 09.09.16
Final
Norco L, 3-0
Doubleheader
Fri 09.16.16
Final
at Chaffey L, 10-0
Tue 09.20.16
Final
at Southwestern L, 2-1
Fri 09.23.16
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 7-0
Tue 09.27.16
Final
Grossmont L, 2-0
Doubleheader
Fri 09.30.16
Final
at San Diego W, 2-1
Tue 10.04.16
Final
Imperial Valley W, 4-0
Doubleheader
Fri 10.07.16
Final
MiraCosta L, 3-1
Tue 10.11.16
Final
at Palomar L, 7-1
Fri 10.14.16
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 3-0
Tue 10.18.16
Final
at Desert L, 8-1
Fri 10.21.16
Final
San Bernardino L, 11-0
Tue 10.25.16
Final
at San Diego Miramar L, 8-0
Fri 10.28.16
Final
Southwestern L, 2-1
Tue 11.01.16
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 5-0
Doubleheader
Fri 11.04.16
Final
at Grossmont L, 5-0
Tue 11.08.16
Final
San Diego W, 2-1
Fri 11.11.16
Final
Imperial Valley W, 1-0
Thu 08.31.17
Final
Compton L, 4-1
Tue 09.05.17
Final
at Norco L, 6-0
Fri 09.08.17
Final
Taft L, 9-0
Fri 09.15.17
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 4-1
Pre-season event
Tue 09.19.17
Final
Imperial Valley T, 0-0
Fri 09.22.17
Final
Southwestern L, 9-0
Tue 09.26.17
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 9-0
Fri 09.29.17
Final
at Grossmont L, 9-0
Tue 10.03.17
Final
San Diego City L, 2-0
Fri 10.06.17
Final
San Diego Miramar L, 6-0
Tue 10.10.17
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-1
Fri 10.13.17
Final
Palomar L, 5-1
Tue 10.17.17
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 11-0
Fri 10.20.17
Final
Desert L, 6-0
Tue 10.24.17
3:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri 10.27.17
1:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Tue 10.31.17
3:00 PM
at Southwestern
Fri 11.03.17
6:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Tue 11.07.17
1:00 PM
Grossmont
Fri 11.10.17
1:00 PM
at San Diego City
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule