Thu 01.28.16
Final
at Orange Coast L, 9-0
Thu 02.04.16
Final
Saddleback L, 9-0
Tue 02.09.16
Final
San Diego L, 8-1
Tue 02.16.16
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 6-3
Thu 02.18.16
Final
Imperial Valley W, 7-2
Tue 03.01.16
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 9-0
Thu 03.03.16
Final
at San Diego L, 9-0
Thu 03.10.16
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 5-4
Tue 03.15.16
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 7-2
Thu 03.31.16
Final
San Diego Mesa L, 7-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule