Fri 11.01.19
2:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Oxnard College Clash at Canyons/Oxnard College
Sat 11.02.19
1:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
@ College of the Canyons COC Tournament
Fri 11.08.19
5:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Fri 11.15.19
6:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Cuyamaca Tournament
Wed 11.20.19
5:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Fri 11.22.19
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Fri 12.13.19
5:00 PM
vs. South Mountain, AZ
@ Chula Vista, CA Southwestern Tournament
Wed 12.18.19
5:00 PM
at San Diego City
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
Fri 12.20.19
5:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
Sat 12.28.19
3:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Cuyamaca Classic
Sun 12.29.19
3:00 PM
vs. TBA
Cuyamaca Classic
Mon 12.30.19
12:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
Cuyamaca Classic
Wed 01.08.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
Fri 01.10.20
5:00 PM
at Grossmont
Mon 01.13.20
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.15.20
5:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
Fri 01.17.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.22.20
6:00 PM
at Palomar
Fri 01.24.20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
Wed 01.29.20
5:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Mira Costa College (PCAC Game)
Wed 02.05.20
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.07.20
5:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
Wed 02.12.20
6:00 PM
at Southwestern
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.14.20
5:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
Wed 02.19.20
6:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
Fri 02.21.20
6:00 PM
vs. Palomar
Palomar College (PCAC Game)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule