Fri 08.23.19
4:00 PM
vs. Norco
Scrimmage
Tue 08.27.19
4:00 PM
at Compton
Fri 08.30.19
4:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Fri 09.06.19
4:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Tue 09.10.19
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Fri 09.13.19
2:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Mt. San Antonio College
Tue 09.17.19
4:00 PM
at Desert
Fri 09.20.19
4:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
Fri 09.20.19
4:30 PM
vs. Cerritos
Tue 09.24.19
3:00 PM
at Fullerton
Fri 09.27.19
4:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
Tue 10.01.19
3:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.04.19
1:00 PM
at Palomar
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.11.19
7:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ San Diego Mesa College PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.15.19
1:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Fri 10.18.19
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.22.19
3:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
Fri 10.25.19
3:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
@ Imperial Valley College PCAC Conference Game
Tue 10.29.19
3:00 PM
vs. Palomar
PCAC Conference Game
Tue 11.05.19
3:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
PCAC Conference Game
Fri 11.08.19
3:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
Tue 11.12.19
3:00 PM
at Southwestern
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
Fri 11.15.19
3:00 PM
at San Diego City
PCAC Conference Game
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule